Polaris Slingshot Forum banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone have any information, or Rumors about when shipping is expected to Canada?

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
I'm sorry I miss spoke, no disrespect intended, it was in Ottawa
There was the shooting today in Ottawa at Parlrment building, killing, Either security or possibly a military gard. Yesterday in Quebec a
vehicle targeted an Canadian armed forces person on the street in uniform and ran him over and he died.

·
Registered
541 Posts
Was real sorry to hear what took place today. Were all family. Being they are military even hurts me more deeply. Don't take this the wrong way. All life is precious. Just being Vets that were serving there country.
I'm also a Veteran, lost friends when I was serving.
To my extended family.
Remember always give your loved ones a hug and kiss before heading out for the day.
Take Care and stay safe.

·
Registered
2,076 Posts
Was real sorry to hear what took place today. Were all family. Being they are military even hurts me more deeply. Don't take this the wrong way. All life is precious. Just being Vets that were serving there country.
I'm also a Veteran, lost friends when I was serving.
BatSlinger I agree with you, it is extremely sad to see what can one do to prove a point by killing innocent people.
Wasn't there an attempt in Washington at the same time?
And at the same time a three month old baby was killed Buy a radical in Israel.
Ottawa, Quebec, Washington, Israel, all at the same time

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
My prayers to all the families

Dealers in Quebec Canada received the same fax that the US received couple of days ago concernin Friday October 24.
It is practically the same thing just a different country.
Good News. I am fist in line for an SL. I was worried I wouldn't get it till spring.

·
Registered
2,076 Posts