Polaris Slingshot Forum banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
1,207 Posts
Get rid of the HD is you can .Get the SS if you want one.No longer a HD fan Im afraid .1 and done .

Reactions: samspring

·
Registered
1,207 Posts
Well dont try to sell them all at once. You will flood your market .:angelic:

·
Registered
1,387 Posts
I've been riding MC's for almost 50 years now. I am going to keep my Wing along with the SS. The SS may ware off after a season or two so I want to be able to go in the garage and pick which to ride and not regret not having the choice.,

·
Registered
430 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
I've been riding MC's for almost 50 years now. I am going to keep my Wing along with the SS. The SS may ware off after a season or two so I want to be able to go in the garage and pick which to ride and not regret not having the choice.,
That would be great but I can't keep both.. That's the problem

·
Registered
1,490 Posts
So why do u say nope
just joking around, your new to the forum, have to rub it in a little. Something like that is a choice you will have to make. Do you want 2 or 3 wheels? have bars or steering wheel? lean or not? ( I still do in my car). This may not be for everyone, try it out then decide

·
Registered
1,387 Posts
That would be great but I can't keep both.. That's the problem
I thought that may be the issue. I would go with the SS and sell the HD. You could always go back but that will cost you 10k or more. Fortunately, I can keep both. The last time I sold my MC because I got tired of riding, I had a new bike in 2 months.

·
Registered
1,207 Posts
Im keeping my Stratoliner when I get my SL..But thats not really what you asked. I'll get back to you in a bit .

·
Registered
430 Posts
Discussion Starter #17
Yes it's the one just got it 4 months ago my buddy got his slingshot 2 weeks ago and I have been trying to figure out what to do since. Mine will be in tomorrow at 9am and I am mixed on what to do

·
Thank You All, You Know Who You Are!