Polaris Slingshot Forum banner

1 - 20 of 318 Posts

·
Registered
2,232 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
While we are patently waiting, I think we should have a Thread to show off our talent. Hopefully, it will be motorcycle / auto related. Being a painter I will start with some of my recent past work for your review and comments if you feel the need. I look forward to seeing some of the amazing work of members here and , who knows, maybe something will 'float your boat' !

HERE ARE SOME PICS OF MY LAST BUILD. THIS IS FROM SCRATCH! ALL WORK WAS DONE BY ME! ENJOY!
P5070002.JPG
P5070004.JPG
P5070007.JPG
P5070002.JPG

·
Registered
2,232 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I'm only good at one thing, self defense, snipen someone at 1000 yards or hand to hand, combat, other than that, cann't draw, paint, write, dance.... protection only, don't ask what I do for work
I guess I'm glad you live in Vermont and not Indiana then !!!

·
Registered
2,232 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Thanks Painter. Your projects are awesome. Very talented and cannot wait to see what you have in mind for the SS! :)
I really have things in mind but can't narrow it down until I actually get one ....maybe sometime!

Road bikes with 36 others today in a slight mist of rain and low 50° weather. Among those was a beautiful yellow and cream valkyrie. They are really nice Hondas.

·
Registered
2,232 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
I usually do not post any pictures of my work. Now that I am "retired" I paint the things I like to paint for the people I like to paint for.
As a matter of fact, I don't think I really posted many pictures ever.

Once I use what skills I have. The work becomes that of the owners and not mine anymore.

·
Registered
1,059 Posts
I really have things in mind but can't narrow it down until I actually get one ....maybe sometime!

Road bikes with 36 others today in a slight mist of rain and low 50° weather. Among those was a beautiful yellow and cream valkyrie. They are really nice Hondas.